Plasma welding (plate and shell heat exchanger plate-set-outer-circle-welding)

1.Brief description of equipment Plate and shell heat exchanger plate group-outer circle welding equipment, using plasma arc welding, each group of plates automatically concentric, automatic welding.

Outer circle welding equipment features and parameters Applicable plate specifications: φ480- φ1200mm (can be customized) Plate thickness: 0.8-1 .2mm (can be customized) Welding method: plasma welding

3. Configuration table of external welding equipment

Serial NumberNameQuantity
1Welding equipment1 set
2Workpiece top and bottom cover4 sets
3Welding robot1 set
4Plasma welding power supply1 set
5 - Water cooling system - 1 set
6 - Protective gas system - 1 set
7 - Control system - 1 set
8Workpiece concentric clamps1 set

4. Operation steps 1. Manually put the workpiece into one station of the equipment, select the corresponding model on the control panel and press the start button, the welding equipment moves to this station for welding. 2、At the same time workers to another station on the plate, the two stations replace each other to achieve continuous welding of the plate. 3、If you need to replace different models of plates for welding, you only need to replace different fixtures and the corresponding connection plate, which can be quickly replaced.

5. Equipment advantages 1、With laser welding seam tracking system, the welding seam is well formed. 2、With welding parameters preset function, can directly call the welding parameters. 3、With corresponding camera at the welding gun to realize remote monitoring, and at the same time, it can make human correction to the welding gun in real time, so that it has better fault tolerance. 4. With gas pressure detection function, when the gas pressure is insufficient the equipment issues an alarm and stops welding.

6. 3D design drawing of the equipment

7. Equipment site photo

8.Equipment videovideo link

9.Customer Case Suzhou Aixon

The whole set of equipment consists of two sets of equipment, internal circle welding equipment and outer circle welding equipment. Learn about the success stories of the whole set of equipment (click to enter)

Customized automatic equipment for your company. Contact us now!

Contact

等离子焊接(板壳换热器板片组-外圆焊接)

1.设备简述 板壳换热器板片组-外圆焊接设备,采用等离子弧焊接,每组板片自动同心,自动焊接。

2.外圆焊接设备功能及参数 适用板片规格:φ480- φ1200mm(可定制) 板片厚度:0.8-1 .2mm(可定制) 焊接方式:等离子焊接

3.外圆焊接设备配置表

序号名称数量
1焊接设备1 套
2工件上下盖4套
3焊接机械手1套
4等离子焊接电源1套
5水冷系统1套
6保护气系统1套
7控制系统1套
8工件同心夹1套

4.操作步骤 1、人工将工件放到设备的一个工位,在控制台上选择相应型号按下启动按钮,焊接设备移动到此工位进行焊接。 2、同时工人向另一个工位上板片,两个工位互相替换,实现板片连续焊接。 3、如需更换不同型号的板片焊接,只需更换不同夹具及相应连接板即可,可以快速更换。

5.设备优点 1、具有激光焊缝跟踪系统,焊缝成型好。 2、带焊接参数预置功能,可直接调用焊接参数。 3、焊枪处配有相应摄像头,实现远程监控,同时可以实时对焊枪进行人为修正,使之具有更好的容错能力。 4、带有气体压力检测功能,当气体压力不足时设备发出报警并停止焊接。

6.设备 3D 设计图

7.设备现场照片

8.设备视频视频链接

9.客户案例 苏州艾克森

全套设备由内圆焊接设备和外圆焊接设备两套设备组成。 了解整套设备成功案例(点击进入)

为您企业定制的自动化解决方案,现在就联系我们!

联系我们