Plasma Welding (Plate and Shell Heat Exchanger - Inner Circle Welding)

1.Equipment Introduction Circular plate and shell heat exchanger, plate set inner circle welding equipment, mainly to achieve the whole process of automatic loading of plate set, automatic assembly, automatic card loading tooling, automatic welding and automatic discharging. The whole set of equipment consists of two sets of equipment, inner circle welding equipment and outer circle welding equipment. Learn about the successful cases of the whole set of equipment (Click to enter) Favorable price, welcome to inquire.

2. Inner circle welding equipment features and parameters Applicable sheet specifications: φ480- φ1200mm (can be customized) Sheet thickness: 0.8-1 .2mm (can be customized) Welding method: plasma welding

3. Equipment configuration table

Serial numberNameQuantity
1Sheet Rotation Equipment1 set
2Workpiece clamps4 sets
3Welding manipulator1 set
4Plasma welding power supply1 set
5Robot1 set
6Plate positioning tooling2 sets
7Control system1 set
8Protective gas system1 set
9Sheet trolley2 sets

Advantages of the equipment: 1. The equipment will realize the whole process of automatic up and down and welding of the sheet, which will improve the welding efficiency and welding quality of the products and reduce the labor intensity of the workers. 2. The welding gun is equipped with a corresponding camera at the welding gun to realize remote monitoring, and at the same time, human correction can be made to the welding gun in real time to make it have better fault tolerance. 3. Adopt high quality imported plasma welding machine, with fast welding speed, beautiful welding seam and high welding quality. 4. With gas pressure detection function, when the gas pressure is insufficient the equipment issues an alarm and stops welding.

5. Equipment site photo

6. Equipment video video link

7.Customer Case Suzhou Aixon

Customized automatic equipment for your company. Contact us now!

Contact

等离子焊接(板壳换热器-内圆焊接)

1.设备简介 圆形板壳式换热器,板片组内圆焊接设备,主要实现板片组自动上料、自动组装、自动装卡工装、自动焊接、自动下料的全部过程。 全套设备由内圆焊接设备和外圆焊接设备两套设备组成。了解整套设备成功案例(点击进入) 价格优惠,欢迎垂询。

2.内圆焊接设备功能及参数 适用板片规格:φ480- φ1200mm(可定制) 板片厚度:0.8-1 .2mm(可定制) 焊接方式:等离子焊接

3.设备配置表

序号名称数量
1板片旋转设备1套
2工件卡具4套
3焊接机械手1套
4等离子焊接电源1套
5机器人1套
6板片定位工装2套
7控制系统1套
8保护气系统1套
9板片小车2套

4.设备优点: 1.设备将实现板片的自动上下料及焊接等全过程,提高产品的焊接效率及焊接质量,降低工人的劳动强度。 2.焊枪处配有相应摄像头,实现远程监控,同时可以实时对焊枪进行人为修正,使之具有更好的容错能力。 3.采用高品质进口等离子焊机,焊接速度快,焊缝美观,焊接质量高。 4.带有气体压力检测功能,当气体压力不足时设备发出报警并停止焊接。

5.设备现场照片

6.设备视频 视频链接

7.客户案例 苏州艾克森

为您企业定制的自动化解决方案,现在就联系我们!

联系我们