Pipe plasma cutting (short joints, openings, bevels, saddles)

1.Equipment Introduction High-precision iso-pipe ion cutting equipment for prefabricated production of pipe-type fittings. Equipment cutting speed, high precision, Haobang independent intellectual property rights under the software, flexible and simple operation. Main functions: Short section: to achieve the isometric cutting of the pipe Cutting: to achieve the cutting of the pipe Opening: to achieve the opening of the pipe Through line: to achieve the cutting of the pipe through the line

2. Specifications of processed parts: Pipe diameter: DN80-DN400 (can be customized) Pipe length: max. 6m, 9m, 12m, min. 100mm; wall thickness max. 15mm-30mm

3. Description of the operation process Clamping process: manual manual pipe workpiece end or Franka on the manual chuck, the workpiece overhanging parts supported by the support mechanism, manually adjusted to the appropriate height. Cutting process: The plasma downfeed support mechanism can be moved left and right by the slide table; the downfeed head can be moved up and down by the slide table and the angle can be rotated for downfeed of pipe mouth with bevel.

Product features: 1. Using the U.S. original imported Hypertherm plasma cutting power supply, fast cutting speed, less power consumption. 2. The smooth cutting section can be comparable to the machine plus. 3. Optional Z-axis adaptive function, according to the height of the surface of the pipe automatically adjust the height of the cutting gun, effectively solve the problem of the pipe is not round and bending. 4. The anti-collision device can avoid accidental collision with the gun and effectively protect the equipment. 5. The hollow structure of the head of the equipment designed for smoke exhaust can effectively exclude the smoke and dust generated during processing. 6. The programming software with independent intellectual property rights can be customized for various special needs. 7. Flexible and simple operation, using our own intellectual property rights software can meet the various needs of customers, foolproof design so that people who do not know CNC can quickly master. 8. Adopt imported linear guide and precision reducer to make the cutting size precision very high, the precision can reach 0.25mm. 9. The bed adopts welded structure, high strength of the bed. Strictly implement the process requirements, annealing, sanding a process not less than

**5. The company’s products and other products compared with the description of **

Haobang plasma cutting machine VS Other brands plasma cutting machine

6. Equipment photos

7.Equipment video click to video link

8. Customer Case Suzhou Axon Anshan Danfoss Yangzhou Pest Heilongjiang Zhongneng Siping Avi Shenyang Huifeng Shandong Guochen etc.

Customized automatic equipment for your company. Contact us now!

Contact

管道等离子切割(短节、开孔、坡口、马鞍)

1.设备简介 高精度等管道离子切割设备,用于管道类管件的预制生产。设备切割速度快,精度高,豪邦自主知识产权下料软件,操作灵活简单。主要功能: 短节:实现对管材的等距切割 切断:实现对管材的切断 开孔:实现对管材的开孔 贯线:实现对管材的贯线切断

2.加工件规格: **管径:**DN80—DN400(可定制) **管长:**最大 6 米、9 米、12 米,最小 100mm;壁厚最大 15mm-30mm

3.操作过程描述 装夹过程:人工手动将管道工件端部或法兰卡在手动卡盘上,工件外悬部位由支撑机构支撑,人工调整到相应高度。 切割过程:等离子下料支撑机构可以通过滑台左右移动;下料机头可以通过滑台上下移动,可以旋转角度用于带坡口的管口下料。

4.产品特点: 1.采用美国原装进口海宝等离子切割电源,切割速度快,用电量少。 2.切割断面光滑可与机加媲美。 3.可选 Z 轴自适应功能,根据管子表面高度自动调节割枪的高度,有效解决管子不圆和弯的问题。 4.防撞装置可免除意外撞枪事故,有效保护设备。 5.设备头部为排烟设计的空心结构可有效排除加工中产生的烟尘。 6.采用自主知识产权的编程软件能够定制各种特殊需求。 7.操作灵活简单,采用我们自主知识产权的软件能够满足客户的各种需求,傻瓜式的设计使不会数控的人也能很快掌握。 8.采用进口直线导轨和精密减速机使切割尺寸精度非常高,精度可到达 0.25mm。 9.床身采用焊接结构,床体强度高。严格执行工艺要求,退火、打砂一道工序不少

5.本公司产品与其它产品对比说明

豪邦等离子切割机  VS 其他品牌等离子切割机

6.设备照片

7.设备视频 点击进入视频链接

8.客户案例 苏州艾克森 鞍山丹佛斯 扬州派斯特 黑龙江中能 四平艾维 沈阳汇丰 山东国辰 等

为您企业定制的自动化解决方案,现在就联系我们!

联系我们